Day 1

Here we are again.

Today I woke up at 10, I think. My dad was calling me on the phone, because it was raining outside, and I needed to turn off the electricity in his workshop, or his machines would broke. I had really strange dreams, like I was an american spy in WWII, then I was buying some clothes and finally, I was running “home of pleasure”. Yea, that was strange.

My mom had an accident and today she was in hospital, to check her broken finger. It doesn’t look good in my opinion, but I’m not a doctor so I don’t know if it’s good or bad.

And yeah, all day I was cleaning my room and home (tomorrow my friend will come to my house – I don’t like her much, but my parents are going to the party and I don’t want to be alone or to go to my sister’s house) and playing games. O, and I sign up for two programming courses online, maybe I’ll learn something new. We will see. I’m wondering about going on japanese language course, as I went on karate week later, but I don’t know if it isn’t too much for me now.

Thanks for reading,

Dorothy.

Leave a Reply

